Top 7 April Fool’s Pranks That Will Show Your Friends How Much You Love Them (or Not)

1. Put cellophane on the toilet.

toilet - mimibuzz.com

2. Put the Google web browser of your friend’s computer in another language such as Russian or Chinese.

Google - Google

3. Hack the automatic correction of someone’s computer and make it correct silly things.

Hack - Huffingtonpost

4. Put little drops of paint on someone’s car at the bottom of the windshield and once the windshield wipers are on it will make a rainbow.

rainbow - hitek

5. Glue a coin on the ground and watch people try to pick it up.

coin - huffingtonpost

6. Put glasses of water upside down and enjoy watching people clean up the mess.

water

7. Create a fake glue stain to put on various precious objects such as a laptop to scare your friends.

stain

As featured on BuzzFeed.

pauline-staubWritten by Pauline S.
I am an 18-year-old girl from Thonon-les-Bains in Haute-Savoie, near Geneva. I’m part of the International Program at ISEG Marketing & Communication School in Lyon. I choose this program because I love English and I am very interested in working abroad. In fact, I love discovering new countries, new cultures and new people. I am fond of travel. I also like photography especially when I can take pictures of a new place. I hope this program will give me the opportunity to exercise both of my passions.

Leave a Comment

