I Love You

Lyon - YoanThe first time I saw you my life completely changed. Thanks to you I have somewhere to sleep, and somewhere to eat. I’m looking at you all day, all night, and nothing is prettier than you. Your singularity makes me feel amazing. When I see you I’m smiling, and when I feel you I’m excited. I love you. I love your straight lines, your shapes, and I love your green hair. Indeed, sometimes your mood is sunny, sometimes rainy, but that’s nothing compared to the emotions you give me. I’m never bored, because there are too many things to do with you — chilling in the park with animals, looking through the future with the Ferris wheel, taking us to seventh heaven with the cable car, or floating in my dreams thanks to rivers.

A lot of people walk all over you, but you are still my single love.

Lyon, I love you.

Written by Yoan D.

Leave a Comment

