Take a sec, breathe and SWIM!

 

Swim3 - Marine M.

During the last 10 years of my life I have practiced synchronize swimming. At this point, it’s not a hobby, it’s part of me! I evolved with the same girls, we kind of shared everything together, our victories and defeats, our best and worst moments and so on; I grew up with those girls!

The fact that you are on a sports team will allow you to always try to reach the best of you for your own good and especially for the good of your team. We have always been there for each other, to help each other to improve our technique or anything else!

If you are looking to do an activity during your spare time, I definitely recommend you to sign up for something in a team! It will help you to learn how to work in a team, to listen to each other, and to especially improve your patience!

You will also win a second family which is worth thousands of gold medals!

marine-mannechez
Written by Marine M.

I’m an 18 year-old communication and marketing student who is in love with music, art, food and good times with my friends.

Leave a Comment

